Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board shall be composed of three (3) regular members and three (3) alternate members, who will timely replace their regular members; they shall be appointed by Shareholders’ Meeting for a term of one fiscal year and they may be eligible for re-election indefinitely.

  • Fernando A. Díaz President

    Alternate Member: Eduardo Di Costanzo

  • Matías Olivero Vila

    Alternate Member: María José Van Morlegan

  • Guillermo M. Lipera

    Alternate Member: Carlos Vyhñak